Worldcon Live Reporting!

Hi there! The Worldcon starts today. I’m going to be reporting daily, so expect the next four posts to be about that. Maybe I’ll see some of you there! I’m the short fat one with the stunned look who doesn’t stand in the autograph lines. Waaahahahaha… that probably describes about half the participants. So anyway.

Tomorrow I shall tell you how the first day went! I feel so privileged to be able to go. 🙂

Oh, and by the way! (Don’t forget the Denver Worldcon writing meetup!)

Leave a Reply

