Free Read is Coming!

Hey there, everyone. I’m going to be posting the free read of the month for October sometime next week. So here’s my question. What would you like to read?

It’s going to be a short story, so don’t ask for something involved. But apart from that, I’ll tackle anything (though I don’t think I’m going to post erotica here). So let me know what you’d like to read! Custom stories, anyone?

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Bailey Phelps
    Sep 21, 2008 @ 14:38:15

    I’d be inteested in whether you did the “Western mystery” thing, and if so, I’d like to see it.

Leave a Reply

