October

It’s my favorite month. I love fall, and October in Colorado is invariably gorgeous. Sometimes there’s snow, but mostly it’s just autumn beauty. Halloween, one of my favorite holidays (I love costumes) is in it. This year, there’s also the Mile Hi Convention, near the end. And we might be going to Austin during fall break, right after that.

So generally, it’s going to be a great month. And there will be a free read. Honest. For some reason, it’s coming out very slowly, but I will be posting it in the next day or two. I really will.

Leave a Reply

