Cover and Title

The National Novel Writing Month continues. The site has a new feature, where you can put up a cover for your novel, so I straightaway rootled through the free stock photos site and invented one. I changed the title from Monster Hunter to Monster Bait, but then my 15 year old said ‘monster bait’ out loud and broke into huge giggles. Got to love teenagers. She saved me from a bad mistake. So the novel’s final title is “Disform.”

Click to see my NaNo Profile!

Click to see my NaNo Profile!

Word Count: 2252

Leave a Reply

