Website Update and Link Exchange!

The site has a new look. I hope you like it! In addition, I’ve rearranged some things and put the previous free reads here on this site instead of hosting them at Deviant. My photos and prints are still at Deviant if you’re interested in them.

What do you think of the look?

Also, I would like to exchange links with other authors for mutual blogrolling. Let me know if you’d like to join in!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sunfaerie
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 20:02:01

    I like the new look! It’s clean and easy to read, while the colors are easy on the eyes. xoxo

  2. asherose
    Jan 15, 2009 @ 22:42:12

    Hugs and thanks babe! 😀

Leave a Reply

