Too many projects

Working on the edits for one novel… trying to write three others… attempting to compose a short story or two… do the serial as it goes along… plus lots of real life stuff. Looking forward to a move. Trying to get a job to pay for same. A whole new approach to parenting. Dealing with serious teenager issues.

It’s kind of too much.

But I’m still trying. It would help if I had more of a support system. My three dear friends do their best, but there’s only so much they can do.

I do have a sense of proportion about it all… I mean, I’m not dealing with alcoholics, drug addicts, car crashes, cancer, psychotic relatives, wartime rationing or the Black Plague.

Yet.

But I suspect, real life aside, it would probably help if I’d pick one project to work on, and do that. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

